The following list of potential and declared candidates is unofficial. It will be updated after the candidate filing deadline has passed and the official list of candidates becomes available.


Judge of Circuit 5, Group 4

Don Barbee, Jr.,

Edwin Spaight


County Judge, Group 1

James R. Baxley


Lake Co. Clerk of Circuit Courts

Gary James Cooney-R

Daniel Paynter-R


County Commissioner District 2

Sean Parks-R

Tad Schnaufer, II-R


County Commissioner District 4

Leslie Campione-R


School Board, Dist. 1

Perry Berkowitz

Bill Mathias

Michael Sykes


School Board, Dist. 3

Marc Dodd


School Board, Dist. 5

Stephanie Luke

Chris Barnhart


Lake County Water Authority 3

Susan Fetter


Lake County Water Authority 4

Doug Bryant

Robert Hendrick


Lake County Water Authority At  Large Seat 2

Jeremy Norton


Soil & Water – Seat 1

Eric Banks Helfrich


Soil & Water – Seat 5

Robert Myatt


NL Hosp. Bd. NE-2

B Grassel


NL Hosp. Bd. NW-4

James Burry-Jr.


NL Host. Bd. NW-6

Mary Kay Rosinski – Website